Webinars

Commercial UAV webinars feature the best and brightest speakers and organizations in the industry. Listen to speakers from companies like Airspace Link, Carlson Software, DroneUp, Kittyhawk, Measure, Skyward, Skydio, Yellowscan and Yuneec and plenty more discuss the challenges and opportunities they’re encountering in the market.

Live Upcoming Webinars



Thursday, July 1, 2021 | 7:00PM CET | 1:00PM EST | 10:00AM PST

Performing inspections and maintenance tasks on critical civil infrastructure like bridges

Read More



Thursday, August 5, 2021 | 3:00PM CET | 9:00AM EST | 6:00AM PST

The commercial adoption of drones is growing quickly, and utilities are no exception.

Read More



Tuesday, August 24, 2021 | 5:00PM CET | 11:00AM EST | 8:00AM PST

Join Commercial UAV Expo America for a sneak peek at select exhibitors as they

Read More




On-Demand Webinars



On-demand Webinar | Free

On June 2, Skydio is hosting the biggest virtual event in our company history, “The Era of Autonomous

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

Ensuring Safe and Secure Drone Operations Being able to demonstrate to stakeholders like the FAA, the public, and your

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

Advanced drone operations and beyond visual line of sight (BVLOS) will transform the business world as we know it

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

In early September 2020 high winds and dry weather caused the rapid expansion of multiple wildfires in Oregon,

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

UAVs are being used across industries to map, model and inspect land and infrastructure. As drone usage rises, many

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

Traditional techniques for asset inspection that require costly heavy machinery, create societal disruption, and force

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

The first chapter of the drone market story was written by hardware-centric vehicles. However, similar to what's

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

Drones and AI: Improving Workflows

Drones are increasingly being incorporated into workflows to help gather

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

UAS are proving to be a powerful tool for ensuring the success and safety of all sorts of infrastructure. Drones can be

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

Drones have become an important tool for public safety and provide a human-like eye-in-the-sky perspective. Hear how

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

In this webinar hosted by Auterion, we’ll look at how end-to-end UAV data integration is managed today and where

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

Drone pilots and program managers are looking to expand their operations with Beyond Visual Line of Sight (BVLOS)

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

Establishing and implementing a framework for pan-European drone regulations has been a priority for many years, and

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

Drone operators in sectors that range from energy to construction have quantified the difference this technology can make to

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

With drones becoming increasingly automated, the level of involvement of humans in command has also been sufficiently

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

There are a lot of options out there to manage your fleet of drones and keep track of them in the sky, but what does it

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

Drone pilots working on construction sites across the country are starting to discover the power of autonomy, finding

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

With Livox technology, YellowScan sets new standards for UAV LiDAR mapping!

In this webinar, you will discover the

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

Being a Part 107 pilot shouldn’t be so hard. With today’s manual drones, pilots have found themselves

Read More



On-demand Webinar | Free

Operators and organizations from all over Europe continue to recognize how and where drones can make a difference but

Read More