Digital Opportunities Calendar

EXCLUSIVE Hosted Webinars

All sponsored webinars are at 1PM EST | 7PM CET | 10AM PST. 

July
Aug
Sep
SOLDSOLDSOLD
NANANA
Oct
Nov
Dec
SOLDSOLDSOLD
NANANA

Visionary Panel Series 

Ways Drone Programs Can Integrate With Other Robotics to Deliver Value 
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 | 3PM EST | 9PM CET | 12PM PST

In the 2021 DroneAnalyst Market Report, it was discovered that somewhere around 40% of businesses who were using drones were also looking at integrating them into other technology systems. In this webinar, we investigate why there is a growing interest in how drones can work with existing and emerging systems; how, when, and where they are being integrated and the value of integration; how businesses are building and defining these programs; and more.

What's The Latest in Surveying and Mapping?
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 | 1PM EST | 7PM CET | 10AM PST

As one of the leading use cases for drone applications, drone data collection for surveying and mapping applications have been delivering value across multiple industries. This webinar will explore the latest trends, applications, and advancements in the technology through the lens of existing challenges such as drone data workflows, precision and accuracy, regulations, and data processing and deliverables.

Date
Title
Panelist
Panelist
Panelist
Panelist
July 26Ways Drone Programs Can Integrate With Other Robotics to Deliver ValueSOLDSOLDSOLDSOLD
October 5What's The Latest in Surveying and Mapping?SOLDSOLDSOLDSOLD

Custom Content

July
Aug
Sep
SOLDSOLDopen
SOLDSOLDopen
openopenopen
Oct
Nov
Dec
SOLDopenopen
openopenopen
openopenopen

Gated Content

July
Aug
Sep
openopenopen
openopenopen
Oct
Nov
Dec
openopenopen
openopenopen

Dedicated E-mails

July
Aug
Sep
SOLDSOLDopen
NANAopen
NANANA
Oct
Nov
Dec
SOLDSOLDopen
openSOLDopen
openopenopen

Social Media Promotion

July
Aug
Sep
SOLDopenopen
openopenopen
Oct
Nov
Dec
openopenopen
openopenopen

Reach out to a member of our team

Katherine Dow
Sales Manager


207-842-5497

Kat McDonald
Account Executive


207-842-5646